Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
Lonely MI man

   - 53 y/o male
   - Warren, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Have 2 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 12347
Sex male
State MI
Children 2
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1970 - July - 23
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Education Some college
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  50
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 12

About Me:
Hmm not sure what to say here??? Im 5'10, I have a little longer then shoulder length blonde hair, blue eyes. I love classic cars, baseball and having a good time. I have played baseball since I was like 8 and I continue to play as I have reaced 35, (Though I seem to ache a little more now after I love to restore classic cars. I like to treat women as the queens that they are. I like to think of myself as a good guy...perhaps there in lies the problem.

Who I'd Like to Meet:
Someone who just wants to get to know eachother and enjoy each others company. Some one who likes to go out but likes to stay home sometimes too.Someone who wants to start out as friends and who knows where we can go from there


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation