Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 60 y/o female
   - houston, USA
   - English, English, English
   - medical
   - Have 2 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 3588
Sex female
State TX
Children 2
Want children No
Date of birth 1963 - July - 19
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Education Some grad school
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30 -  45
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Friendship, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 37

About Me:
i am new to all this , i was looking on line for chat with friends in my area , but i thought , what the heck , it might be neat to talk to people all over the world.. so we will see what happens. i would rather not talk to any jerks, perv's , just nice people. thank you for your understanding ! Mr. Green

Who I'd Like to Meet:
who knows , i have just spent the last 20 years with a total different kind of person that i thought i would end up with !


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation