Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 41 y/o female
   - potsdam, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Grad student/ski instructor/ae
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 9404
Sex female
State NY
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1983 - March - 28
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23 -  30
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 18

About Me:
Hey im lindsey, I am currently attending Grad school at clarkson university, i finished up my undergrad work at cornell in december. I study aerospace engineering. I enjoy anything athletic, i love skiing, basketball, soccer, softball, hockey, hiking...pretty much anything. I am a really easy going type of girl...i like to go out or stay in with my friends and just have a fun time. Very Happy

Who I'd Like to Meet:
A perfect match for me would be someone that likes to go out and do adventurous things, i am very outgoing and i like people that are outgoing aswell. An athlete of somesort is always a plus. They need to know how to treat a women with respect and kindness.


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation