Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Smart 'n'' Sassy
 more photos
 blog diary

  Juji
   - 41 y/o female
   - Melbourne, Australia
   - English, English, English
   - freelance writer
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 586
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1976 - February - 11
Height I prefer not to say
Body type I prefer not to say
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30 -  40
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.8
votes: 269



About Me:
Hi, I'm energetic and livley, love to dance and get out into the outdoors. I've done lots of living in my years and plan to do a whole lot more. As a writer, I love words and stimulating conversation. The best way to chat with me is through my Blog. Just click on Blogs and then on Downunder, or go to www.downunder.friendsation.com. Ju ji x


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Hi, You're smart and on the ball. You have a zest for life and all the love and learning it can bring. You're mature in you're outlook and you don't judge others.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation