Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Of the people and for the people
 more photos
 blog diary

  SunDub
   - 40 y/o male
   - Honolulu, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Hall Director/Student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 461
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1980 - May - 26
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Attached
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a all
Looking for an age range 18 -  75
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.4
votes: 60



About Me:
Born and raised in Hawaii. Love my ohana. Love to read and write. Love to listen to reggae, rap, rock and recently introduced to county . Love to eat and love to cook, very experimental cook. I tend to find the spiritual meaning in all activities. Have a BA in Religion from UH. Advocate for positive change in all systems of life.


Who I'd Like to Meet:


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation