Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
Talk to me Baby
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 60 y/o female
   - Knox, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 8431
Sex female
State IN
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1964 - January - 11
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call Skype Me
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a all
Looking for an age range 18 -  60
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 59

About Me:
Hi, I'm Kim and I'm 44 yrs. old. I am 5'1, 95 lbs, with Blonde hair and Blue eyes. I am proud to say that at 41 I am the same size that I was in high school. I am now separated and going thru a divorce, starting over from scratch since I lost everything, but doing ok.

Who I'd Like to Meet:
someone to talk to, mostly during the day. I get bored and also need to destress from lifes ups and downs. can be anybody


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation