Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
Ready for some fun
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 51 y/o female
   - Mineral Point, USA
   - English, Spanish, English
   - Registered Nurse Critical Care
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 7821
Sex female
State WI
Children 1
Want children No
Date of birth 1973 - February - 25
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24 -  46
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 73

About Me:
Tall, athletic, curvy attractive brunette who likes extreme sports, movies, parties, dancing, am up for anything, really. Work as a critical care nurse in a large hospital in a large city a few miles from me. Love nursing, love (nice) people. Smile

Who I'd Like to Meet:
Someone nice, attractive, sense of humor, who likes to get out and do things together.


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation