Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Single male seeking Single Female

  Sting184
   - 37 y/o male
   - Cleveland, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Student/Working
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 5001
 
Sex male
State OH
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1984 - April - 18
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  24
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type Cuddly
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 152



About Me:
I have 2 tattoos a wolf's head on my left shoulder blade, and a dragon on my right shoulder blade. I brown hair and brown eyes. I like going hiking, camping, backpacking and fishing. I like going to bars and concerts with my friends. I'm also very friendly and caring. I'm a huge flirt when it comes to females.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I would like a person who would be able to respect me for the person who I am. Also the person have to have a love and respect for animals. Also the person should like going to concerts, bars, and clubs. The person should also like the outdoors such as hiking, camping, backpacking, fishing, and also tent camping. The person should also be caring, Cute, Flirty.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation