Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
married but looking (wife saya ok me too)
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 58 y/o male
   - omaha, USA
   - English, English, English
   - mechanic
   - Have 3 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 40346
Sex male
State NE
Children 3
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1966 - June - 23
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status Married
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25 -  45
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 2

About Me:
i'm 5'10 ,180 pounds,brown eyes ,brown hair,below shoulders,gotee,alittle tone,alittle tummy i like outdoors,camping,biking,skating, c ooking,and photography also like online chat e-mails,1-on-1 3 sums i'm open minded and up for any thing once or twice and can be discreet if need be .

Who I'd Like to Meet:
a person who is funny ,honest,aren't afraid to speak there mind open minded.can talk about any thing sex or other things and like kids


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation