Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
Real , Passionate , And Romantic. Where Are You ?

   - 58 y/o male
   - Tillamook, USA
   - English, Italian, English
   - Firefighter/Water and Rope res
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 39833
Sex male
State OR
Children 1
Want children No
Date of birth 1966 - April - 16
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35 -  50
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 4

About Me:
Hello All , I live on the beautiful Oregon Coast and am a firefighter / Musician as well . Out here its slow goin for the most part but the bay and the ocean is worth every moment . My life is about friends family and living to the fullest . Theres nothing I wont try . And I will never sit on my ass to be lazy . Enjoy what you have and use it fully . HAVE A HELL OF ALOT OF FUN were not here all that long . Very Happy

Who I'd Like to Meet:
Tell me there are real women out here . Someone kind loves to laugh and smile Loves big red fire trucks LOL .. Loves music and great sex !!!!!!! But honest and mature . Responsible with a level head but spontaneuos and has an awesome wild side . Do you ride a Harley ? A horse ? Surf ? Skii ? how about a musical instrument or maybe you can sing . Or can I sing for you ?


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation