Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!

   - 41 y/o male
   - Ahmedabad, India
   - English, Hindi, Gujrati
   - engineer
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 38819
Sex male
State GU
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1982 - October - 1
Height I prefer not to say
Body type I prefer not to say
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status I prefer not to say
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Call premcanan
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  35
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3

About Me:
,Hi, How r u ? Hope u will be fine there by grace of God, Well my name is ferozkhan..... I am 23 years old......I am singke and looking..and i am working as a computer engineer.. I have seen and read ur mail, so decided to also take my time in telling u about my self. I am energetic person. apprecite dency in relationship between a man and a woman. I was born and brought up in the india of in North Gujarat in the city of palanpur, also school and graduated there in the state........... I am looking for good, trustworthy friend , relationship built on honesty and respect. fancy things and material objects are not. I love the outdoors (picnics, walks, sports & animals) and reading (news, history, adventure, music & science). I love coloring pictures, riding the swings, and playing Musical instruments. mail me at most of time im online on this site if u can, we can talk better in yahoo messenger we can better talk also on this id, almost i m online,

Who I'd Like to Meet:
looking for a woman that inspires my romantic and passionate side. Someone who respects me for who I am and is comfortable with expressing her needs and desires so that I can do my best to fulfill them. A woman who is willing to challenge me and grow together. she must be comfortable with a man who is unafraid of sharing her feelings. she should enjoy the simpler aspects of life and if all goes well, be ready to settle down and raise a family together within a couple of years. I wish to open a new world in the world of your soul. And if I understand you are the Only whom I am seeking, i share with you all your sorrows and joys,


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation