Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!

   - 48 y/o female
   - altenburg, USA
   - English, English, English
   - nurse assistant
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 34427
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 1
Want children No
Date of birth 1976 - April - 19
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Skype Status Call cherie06
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25 -  36
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 9

About Me:
I am a very expressive person who loves men, attention, and companionship. I am very eager to please my man and am very endowed with special gifts to take care of the one I love. I am a one of a kind catch with reddish brown hair with blonde highlights, I am a medium build with a great ass. Brothers would appreciate it! You know what I mean! I would love to be down with a lover not a fighter

Who I'd Like to Meet:
looking for a independent sexy man who is established and knows what he wants and goes after it. someone who is good at alot of things. Very Happy


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation