Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
tHiS iS mE!!
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 35 y/o female
   - douglasville, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 30977
Sex female
State GA
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1988 - December - 25
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Call BeAuTiFuLLyBrOkEn
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  20
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Friendship, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.6
votes: 13

About Me:
i am a nice talkative average girl. i live ina boring town and i hate it. i love meetin new people. i love MUSIC! i listen to rock,alternative,punk, emo, some country and some rap. ( i love three6mafia) haha.My favorite place ta be is the too lazy ta write anymore so if you wanna kno more then jus ask! Wink

Who I'd Like to Meet:
some one who isnt afraid ta be themselves...


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation