Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
Hello to Everyone

   - 47 y/o female
   - Texas City, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Have 2 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 30516
Sex female
State TX
Children 2
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1976 - September - 8
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Widow
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29 -  39
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 2

About Me:
My name is Angela I am half hispanic/half Cherokee Indian. I am a very generous person. A clean freak. I love the outdoors. I love to dance, sing, and most of all I love my children. I am Family oriented Rolling Eyes .

Who I'd Like to Meet:
I'd like to meet someone who loves children. Because I do have children. Someone who likes the outdoors, fishing, camping, Horse back riding. A family oriented person with a big heart. Kind and affectionate, I love to cuddle.


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation