Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
I'll Treat You Right!

   - 63 y/o male
   - Westminster, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Have 3 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 22679
Sex male
State MD
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1961 - March - 14
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  70
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.4
votes: 7

About Me:
My best friend who is a female describes me as "The Exception To The Rule" I guess because I'm not your typical man who lies & plays games! Maybe that's why I'm alone! I like to laugh & I know how to treat a lady.I'm getting tired of coming home to a lonely house. I not bad looking & I'm in pretty good shape. (for my age) I guess I'm looking for a woman who can appreciate a hard working man that is kind and generous and likes to be in the wind on a Harley! A man who might be late getting home because he stopped to pick wild flowers instead of buying them.

Who I'd Like to Meet:
Someone smart, pretty, honest, not too heavy (sorry I know that's shallow, but that's how I feel) Someone who likes kids. A woman that can express herself instead of holding things inside. Someone who appreciates a hard working man who is very aware of her needs and tries his best to fulfill them!


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation